Welcome to
TLS Group

Contact Us

Your
Managed
Support
Partner.

We are TLS - A multi-divisional group providing Managed Support solutions to a range of core industries including; Traffic Management, Construction & Property, Driving & Logistics, Specialist Asset Hire.

Contact Us
TLS Traffic

The UK's largest traffic labour agency supplying skilled personnel of all levels nationwide.

TLS Construction

A sector-specific recruitment agency covering all trades and executive positions.

TLS Logistics

A sector-specific recruitment agency covering all driving and warehousing positions.

TLS Asset Hire

Specialist commercial vehicle rental solutions supporting short and long term requirements.

Clients & Partners

With a long history of supporting large Traffic Management, Construction, Civil engineering companies and Government authorities, our ongoing client base now also including the logistics sector consists of some of the most recognisable names.



Accreditations

To ensure future success and business growth; At TLS, we have committed to continuously investing in the people at the heart of our business.

Meet the people

As a personnel focused group; we understand that the people inside a business are what drives a business.
So check out our team below and don't be afraid to reach out and say hello.

Paul Chamley Managing Director paul.chamley@tlsltd.org
Mark Midson Director mark.midson@tlsltd.org
Jamie Sharp Operations Manager jamie.sharp@tlsltd.org
Kirstie Wood Operations Manager kirstie.wood@tlsltd.org
Paul Priest Finance Manager paul.priest@tlsltd.org
Tom Wilson Snr Operations Consultant tom.wilson@tlsltd.org
Danny Brooker Operations Supervisor / Fleet Supervisor danny.brooker@tlsltd.org
James Collier Marshall Operations Supervisor james.collier@tlsltd.org
Piers Darlow Construction Divisional Manager piers.darlow@tlsltd.org
Allan McIntyre Logistics Divisional Manager allan.mcintyre@tlsltd.org
Susan Spencer Construction & Logistics Business Development susan.spencer@tlsltd.org
Tabbie Routledge Operations Administrator (Payroll) tabbie.routledge@tlsltd.org
Beth Hadley Operations & Finance Administrator beth.hadley@tlsltd.org
Amie Mangham Operations Consultant amie.mangham@tlsltd.org
Deborah Tyson Operations Administrator (Compliance & Training) deborah.tyson@tlsltd.org
register

Looking for a new Managed Support partner? New customers register here.